A brand new week to thrive

ImageIt has been so stormy and so hot the past couple of weeks that it has been close to impossible to go out and about with my lady friends. If I believe that I am sensitive to heat, it is so easy for people that are over 90 years old to dehydrate and burn. This is very dangerous whether or not I am with them.

So this week I am hoping that the weather cooperates.So far the Weather Channel is predicting 70-80 degree weather that is supposed to be partly cloudy until the 4th of July, which is on Thursday. This would really be perfect. I just hope that the weather folks are right on target. I suppose that only time will tell.

This week gives me and my clients a brand new week to thrive. I will be able to display the fact that I realize With Age Comes Respect and they will be able to build all new ways of trusting that I am (and Jackie is) the best person to help them succeed while living in their own homes.

The week has begun, so let’s see how I am able to thrive.

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

