New goals for a new year

When people ask me about elderly care, they have lots of opinions built up in their minds. One I recently discovered is that taking care of elders is not considered a real business. Well, that is a real nice ‘how do you do!’

I am here to stipulate that this so-called job is the most important ‘task that I have ever undertaken. It is so much more than a ‘job,’ however.

This year I would like to explain to the world that elderly care is one of the most important things that a person can undertake. With Age Comes Respect – everyone should realize it!

In addition to explaining elderly care to the world, I think I would like to expand my business so that more elders will be able to receive excellent care and respect. I also want to employ some really competent, hard-working people that deserve to be employed.

Each of these things are equally important to me as I wend my way through the world trying to make my little bit of it a better place to be. I hope that with enough care and devotion and a generous supply of unconditional love that I will be able to achieve my goals and supply those in need with what they need.

2014 is a brand new year; a year for great change. I am ready!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

