Looking for more seniors to care for

As one door closes, another one opens – or so the saying goes. I am always sad to see a door close as more often than not it means that I am saying goodbye to a friend and client that has intertwined their life with mine and made mine a better life to live. Sometimes the goodbyes are temporary and I pray for positive resolution, but the permanent ones stick with me!

As I work through saying a temporary goodbye, the best way I find to do that is to reach out and invite more clients in. The more the merrier (another great antidote from a very wise individual!)! If only there was more time, I could help the world.

I will start with a new client or two, however, and be happy about that. Thank you to all of my clients as they mean the world to me. When I say that I love them, I am speaking directly from the heart for I know that With Age Comes Respect and I gain as much as I give!

If you are in the DuPage County area of Illinois and are seeking loving, devoted caregivers for the senior or seniors in your life, please check out my website at: http://timetocarecaregiversdotcom.wordpress.com/. I promise you that you will be glad that you did!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

