Back to business

Although it was very nice to have the day off with family yesterday, today it is time to get back to the grind. Hopefully after work then, the boys and I will be able to decorate the house for the holidays.
I am not certain that all of my clients will have a Christmas tree, but I can certainly hope that they will! Christmas is a wonderful holiday to give and share and love. I really want my clients to be able to experience all of that the way that I will!
I consider each of my clients to be a big part of my life and my heart. I believe my clients are extended family members; some of which I spend more time with than I get to spend with my own children when they are busy and away at college. That is why I believe it is so important to display that With Age Comes Respect because respect is something all people deserve – especially as they age!
Today I will clean up, sit with and spend time with my clients. I will pour my heart and soul into my day because it is what I do. Then I will head back home and be with my loving boys. It will truly be yet another blessed day. It is great to be a caregiver!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

