The glass slipper is being sought

I am truly in the process of locating the perfect pair of shoes for a client that has foot trouble. She is a truly beautiful woman and just wants to look nice for the holidays. I will make every effort to allow her her dream this Christmas!
So far, many organizations are not willing to work hand-in-hand with a mere caregiver. They want to see the real customer and that is that. Evidently they do not understand the word shut-in. I swear, if I could only rub a little bit of my Christmas spirit about, then maybe we wouldn’t have such ‘Scrooges’ running around this world of ours!
I do have my hidden secrets and great people like Stacy from Bella Roba to help me help others dreams to come true. She is so dedicated to her business and totally willing to help me to help others. That is what I love about her. She is a dream maker!
Even though I have the Christmas spirit during the holidays, I have a complete happy spirit all of the time because of this very special work that I do. I work with others like Stacy that feel the same happy spirit all year long, too.
I love my clients and creating joyful moments all year long is something I truly long to do for them. As I always proclaim, ‘With Age Comes Respect!’

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

