More gifts delivered tonight

While today was a very busy day for my boys and I, I was also busy trying to prepare my clients for this upcoming holiday. I delivered two more gifts – a book and a necklace. The necklace was a real hit and my client looked absolutely lovely in it! Sparkly things have a way of making a lasting opinion on people – and this necklace was sparkly indeed!
Like I have said many times before, it is so very important to me that everyone I care for gets cared about in the most important ways that life has to offer. This means that I have to double-time it sometimes in order for my clients to know that I believe that With Age Comes Respect.
Tomorrow I will help to fit this client with proper attire for the upcoming holiday celebrations. I just want her to feel as if she is a queen – wanting everyone to look at her and know that she has been treated well. I want her to experience the meaning of the season….love extraordinaire!
If I am every bit the caregiver that I claim to be, I will not only be able to make this happen, but to make it happen with a flourish. I can’t wait to tackle this challenge. Stay tuned to see just how I do!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

