Everyone deserves to feel beautiful! (Posted late on February 1st from January 30th)

I have the most wonderful client that will one day take a piece of my heart with her when she moves along from this life into the next. For now her family is doing every single thing in their power to help their mother feel happy and loved. It is easy to do because this woman is the very happiest woman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!
I have learned so very many things from her; things that only a very few people in this lifetime are able to teach us. The things she teaches many people today would think were worthless, but they have filled my life with such joy; such completeness of spirit.
Now I am able to pass along the ‘knowledge’ that this one little woman has so graciously offered to me. I look at buds on trees and the teeny-tiniest of flower buds. I watch birds, and squirrels and dogs as if they were the greatest things every put on this earth. Most of all, I feel happy with these small things – things that others will never see with their eyes because they have no desire to take the time to look. My life is forever changed by this one truly loving, optimistic client.
Someday, probably soon, I will have to Dare to Let Go as I have had to do with others in the past. I will not, however, have to let go of the small things that make this life just so complete. And when I notice those little things, I will truly know just how valuable the information she lent me truly is – and I will love her forever more for sharing those small things with me! For now I can show that With Age Comes Respect!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

