The gals’ coffee clutch (Posted late on 03/10 from 03/09)

Today after cleaning for one of my clients, I was invited to meet with the building’s coffee clutch. Call me kooky, but it was really fun!
We talked, we laughed and even some tears were shed as stories were exchanged. Most people would find this extremely boring, but since I absolutely love the services that I provide for others, I find it a lot of fun – all wrapped up in a loving type of bow.
Hanging out with my elders has a way of endearing me to them and them to me. I love it! I learn so much from them and I try to lend something of myself to them as well. I think it is fun!
My client was so thrilled that she invited me next time, too. In fact, she invited me to attend even if I don’t have an appointment with her. You never know, I may just take her up on her offer and surprise her and the other gals with some treats one day soon because I love to give to these people that mean so very much to me! I love to show them in big and small ways that I believe that With Age Comes Respect.

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

