A day to act

Today was a great business day for me as I recorded the General Journal entries for 2014 to close out my books, cooked, worked with three separate clients, then got home to write. While most people would believe that this day was filled with chaos, to me chaos is the name of the game.
This point can be proved because I received not one but two calls about potential new clients today. This is great news because I can continue on with doing what I love to do.
This day of action has all around let me display that With Age Comes Respect. I don’t care if I am displaying this to old or new clients, it is a very important aspect of what I want my in-home elderly care business to make a point of displaying.
While I should not feel shocked, I am always pleasantly surprised when my business name gets around. That is because I want to make a good name for myself and when I do I am always more than happy!
Being able to provide a service to the public is my idea of a day well-served. Skip the desk jobs for me. If I can do things for people in the general public, I am fulfilling my mission to myself. I love it!
Today is just another day for me to act – and act I did – and will continue to do!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

