What a great day to be alive!

When my clients are happy, I am ecstatic! The sun is shining brilliantly today and so, too, are the faces of those that I have devoted my life to serving! Of course the wind could be a little bit less potent as it has the capability of blowing me right over – not to mention the aged that are not nearly as limber or able as I am.
Nonetheless, I was able to get out and about with one of my clients this afternoon and we traveled to Morton Arboretum – a lovely establishment that hosts a bit of something for everybody that is living and breathing (as far as I am concerned anyway!). To be able to visualize new life is a very simple way for elders to feel new life inside of them. It is just good medicine without having to actual take any drugs!
Positive motivation is truly the name of the game and being able to extend a portion of that to any one of my clients on any given day is just one way that I prove that I believe that With Age Comes Respect.
Life is not always so simple, but given the simplicity of this task, I would say that it is. I love my clients and because of the simple things, they love me, too! All is well in my world and theirs!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

