Need another positive time out from mold!

I just want to publicly thank all of the strangers that reach out to me when I am out and about in the public eye with my clients. I have received the best compliments from people that I meet in a variety of settings; all telling me what a fantastic job I do with my elderly clients.
Again, many people look at elderly caretaking as a job. Although I do make a very good living doing what I do, I find it incredibly rewarding and consider it a great way to make exquisite, life-changing friendships – not a job at all.
I have really done myself a favor by starting Time To Care! I absolutely love showing my clients – and even some older folks I simply meet on the street – that With Age Comes Respect. It is easier than most people think and I receive love galore from some incredibly wonderful people! Unless something drastically changes in my lifetime, I don’t even want to consider the possibility of not doing what it is I love to do.
I sincerely appreciate all the great comments and applause I have been getting over the past two-and-a-half years, but I just want everyone to know that this is a very positive way for me to do what it is that I love to do best. Take care of folks and love them with all my heart!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

