A huge week ahead for one client

Ever since my client and I discovered how fun the Berry Store in Geneva is to shop for antiques, we have been looking forward to going to shop for Christmas stuff for the upcoming holiday season. We are both excited, but she can barely contain her excitement because antiques are very near and dear to her heart!

I plan on loving and supporting her desires and efforts as much as I possibly can. I will be right by her side while she searches for the special things that will make her holiday a blessing to her and hers.

Each thing that I do is meant to show each of my clients that With Age Comes Respect. I try to pay attention to what is important to every client and see that I make every effort to provide that importance to every individual in my care. I love to envision the joy that each elder feels when they still get to participate in their own life, own decisions, own perspective future potential. I seriously feel jubilant when I see how happy they are to still be living!

This week is going to be huge. I just can’t wait to see how it turns out. It all begins with the planning stage tomorrow. I will keep you updated from there!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

