Merry Christmas one and all! – (Posted late on 12/30 from 12/25)

Tonight I am taking a big timeout to wish everyone, clients, family members, readers and everyone else out there a very Merry Christmas! I am not sure about you all, but to me this holiday is all about life and love.

It is very important for me to extend every little part of myself to those I care for and love – not only today, but each and every day throughout the year! Caregiving is my gift to the world. I would take care of each and every person if I had the time and resources to do just that. Unfortunately I am only one person!

I do take care of seven individuals now – all of which I love for the gifts that they have given to me; the superior gift of friendship! It is not always easy to show everyone each day that With Age Comes Respect for a variety of reasons, but in this business of service, I strive to do just that and more.

If I can lend one gift to everyone in the world, it would be a multi-layered gift of peace, love and friendship. I hope for everyone health and good cheer. Take care for the rest of 2015 and look forward to the possibilities of a brand new year!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

