Happy New Year to all my clients past and present – (Posted late on 01/02 from 01/01)

Today begins a New Year; along with it, a new opportunity to spread Time To Care (TTC) around so that I can increase business all the while helping more individuals through the aging process. I don’t mean to brag, but TTC was established under my tutelage and is fashioned to bring respite not only to the seniors that are in my care, but also to their family members that care deeply about their welfare.

This business of ‘caring for people’ is very important to me! I never want anyone to think I would take advantage of any situation, so unfortunately for me, I am more fair to clients and their family members than I am to myself! I believe, however, that in the end, I will be the grand winner of everything, for I will have done all I can do to relieve this world of stress and anxiety and fear.

My goal is to help as many seniors as I possibly can, offer a fortuitous opportunity to people that care as much as I do about the welfare and health of senior citizens that need a hand, and relieve stress for family members in the process. If I were only rich, I would be able to do much more, but let’s face facts, working in the service industry is not ever going to make me rich!

So, all I can do is to show everyone out there that I mean business when I say that I believe that With Age Comes Respect. I can prove it by showing it! Happy 2016 everyone. Call me if you need your senior to receive the best care out there!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

