And, Monday rolls around again – (Posted late on 02/21 from 02/15/2016)

One of my sets of clients has not needed any help since Friday morning. Finally, I will be going back to work with them this evening. I will be happy for the work once again.

Even though I love what I do, I still have to make a living. I am certain of one thing though, I regularly lose clients to the throes of death, so I do not like losing them due to a little thing called money.

I will state this here and now. I never have, am not, nor am ever willing to cheat anyone for any purpose – especially elderly individuals. That certainly would not be representing the fact that I believe that With Age Comes Respect now would it?

So, now that brings us to the fact that it is Monday and I am ready, willing and able to service each and every client of mine to the best of my ability. I will continue my service for as long as I possibly can and do so for as many people as I possibly am able to.

How cool is that? Well, if you ask me, I believe that it is totally cool – and I am so excited to see just how this Monday can take me forward to all of the other Mondays yet to come!

About melissalstoneburner

Melissa is the proud mother of two boys. She also like to take care of all of her elderly clients as though they were her actual flesh and blood, too. Melissa began her elderly care business, Time to Care, in August, 2012. Since then, she has successfully seen several clients through life and onto the next life. She writes about what she knows, what she doesn't know, and reveals all the research in between. She believes that elderly care is the best thing she has ever done in life; second only to being a mother!
This entry was posted in Elderly Care and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

